IACDL Officers 2023 - 2024

 Katherine Drummond (Litchfield)– President

Tracey L.Harkins (Chicago)- President-Elect

Alana DeLeon (Chicago)– First Vice-President

Kulmeet "Bob" Galhotra (Chicago) – Second Vice-President

Patrick Sullivan (Belleville) - Secretary

Kevin Ochalla  (Chicago) - Treasurer

Jonathan Brayman (Chicago)– Immediate Past President

*To reach Committee Chairs for IACDL please contact the Executive Director and your request for information will be forwarded to the proper Committee Chair.  You can reach the Executive Director at xd.iacdl@gmail.com